SLAYER : Hell Awaits

Lafka: Fan Club
SLAYER : Hell Awaits
lp: 12 €  (Sold out)
Artistin t?git:

T?m?n ostaneet ostivat my?s n?it?:

12 €
A2Flip Your Wig
A3Every Everything
A4Makes No Sense At All
A5The Girl Who Lives On Heaven Hil
A6I Apologize
A7If I Told You
B2Don't Want To Know If You Are Lonely
B3I Don't Know For Sure
B4Terms Of Psychic Warfare
B6Books About UFOs
C1Hardly Getting Over It
C2Sorry Somehow
C3You're So Square/The Wit & The Wisdom
D1Green Eyes
D2Divide & Conquer
D3Celebrated Summer
D4All Work And No Play
9 €
9 €
1983 sessions with Mitch Easter. Tracks A1-5 mid-session live to two track, tracks A6-7 and B1-7 in-session and basic rough mixes.
10 €

Muut Slayer -tuotteet valikoimastamme:

25 €
Christ Illusion is the ninth studio album by the American thrash metal band Slayer. Released on August 8, 2006, the album received generally favorable critical reviews, and it entered the Billboard 200 at number five—the band's highest U.S. chart position to date. Christ Illusion includes the Grammy Award-winning songs "Eyes of the Insane" and "Final Six", and is the band's first studio album to feature original drummer Dave Lombardo since 1990's Seasons in the Abyss.
5 €
15 €
20 €
8 €
7 €
vaasankatu 7 - 00500 helsinki - avoinna arkisin 11-18 lauantaisin 11-15 - puh: 09-440 881

Viimeksi saapuneita